My East Village Boutique in Peekskill

I am so excited about starting this blog to let the world know about my shop, Side Effects/ NY. I have been at my location at 1011 Brown St. in Peekskill for over 5 years and the store is located directly across from the Paramount Theater. I sell the most incredible array of high end costume jewelry, fashion accessories and giftware imaginable and my prices are just above wholesale. Please give me a call or stop by if you’re in the neighborhood. The phone number is 914-736-1235

About Seneca the Elder

I am a working artist, small business owner and rabid, right-wing conservative who is currently apoplectic over the global warming hoax and resultant destruction of our once great country that is being perpetrated by the Left. My main concerns are border, language and culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

